Crenshaw County Chamber of Commerce

Chamber Directors

Board of Directors – 2015

President: Don Nix, Watts Insurance
Vice-President Elect: Jackie Powell, Hometown Medical Equipment Company
Secretary/Treasurer: Carol Staller,  Crenshaw County Economic & Industrial Development Authority

Steve Sanders, V.P. First Citizens Bank

Ruth Bayman, Crenshaw County Board of Education

Martha Dickey, Depot Designs

Emily Maddox, Luverne Health & Rehabilitation

Foster Carpenter, Alfa Insurance

Gary Mitchell, G Mitchell Gallery

Jimmy Johnson, Johnson Logging Company/2011 Citizen of the Year

Kay Franklin, American Cancer Society

Sal.Lee Sasser-Williams, Sasser Enterprises